SÖK PÅ SIDAN

Kontakta fagersta kommun

Postadress:
Fagersta kommun
737 80 Fagersta

Telefon:

0223-440 00

Fax:

0223-171 01

Öppettider:

7.30-12.00 och 13.00-16.00

Besök oss:

Norbergsvägen 19 
737 80 ­Fagersta

Ekonomi

Ekonomi





Namn

Befattning

E-postadress

Telefonnummer

Stefan Granqvist

Ekonomichef

stefan.granqvist@fagersta.se

0223-440 14

Helena Tengbert

Processledare ekonomi

helena.tengbert@fagersta.se

0223-449 04

Eva Engström

Redovisningsekonom

eva.engstrom@fagersta.se

0223-441 39

Ingrid Öberg

Controller

ingrid.oberg@fagersta.se

0223-440 36

Therese Elofsson

Controller

therese.elofsson@fagersta.se

0223-440 35

Arild Norling

Controller

arild.norling@fagersta.se

0223-440 78

Isa Arslan

Controller

isa.arslan@fagersta.se

0223-440 37

Monica Johansson

Controller

monica.johansson@fagersta.se

0223-448 70

Michaela Eklind

Controller

michaela.eklind@fagersta.se

0223-441 45

Kicki Stange

Ekonom

kicki.stange@fagersta.se

0223-441 60

Sofie Fjellman

Ekonomisekreterare

sofie.fjellman@fagersta.se

0223-440 39

Marie Jansson

Ekonomiassistent

marie.jansson@fagersta.se

0223-441 34

Annika Hietala

Ekonomiassistent

annika.hietala@fagersta.se

0223-441 38

Virpi Romppainen

Ekonomiassistent

virpi.romppainen@fagersta.se

0223-448 73

Ida Lindbom

Ekonomiassistent

ida.lindbom@fagersta.se

0223-448 59

Sofie Dahlström

Ekonomiassistent

sofie.dahlstrom@fagersta.se

0223-441 55

Amanda Smeds

Ekonomiassistent

amanda.smeds@fagersta.se

0223-448 30

‌Kontaktgrupper ekonomiförvaltningen

Grupp

Område

E-postadress

Telefonnummer



Kundfaktura-gruppen

Kundreskontra

kund@fagersta.se

0223-449 61



Leverantörsfaktura-gruppen

Leverantörsreskontra

fakturor@fagersta.se

0223-449 60




Senast ändrad: 2020-06-22

Scrolla upp